CONTACT US

Give us a call:

(206) 842.5720

or visit us:

190 Madison Ave. Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Send us an Email:

    Have a Specific Question?

    Membership (New Memberships, Billing, Holds, or Cancellations)

    membership@island-fitness.com

    Classes (Registration or Instructors)

    Group Fitness Manager, Beth Cook bethc@island-fitness.com

    Personal Training

    Fitness Director, Gavin Dewitt gavind@island-fitness.com

    Massage

    Massage Therapy Director, Carol O’Neill carolo@island-fitness.com

    MindBody or Merchandise

    Business Manager, Sherry Eckert sherrye@island-fitness.com

    Business Inquiries

    For questions regarding Island Fitness itself, email our owner, Michael Rosenthal at michaelr@island-fitness.com.